8d842f2a80 · feat: warn when Better Notes is not installed · Updated 2026-09-29 17:55:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?