bae531f850 · Add push-equivalent notifications via background polling; bump to 3.6 · Updated 2026-08-24 10:18:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?